SASO 2012

Sixth IEEE International Conference
on Self-Adaptive and Self-Organizing Systems

Lyon, France; 10-14 September 2012





Hosting Institution

Organizing Partners

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Technical Meeting Committee

General chair

Salima Hassas, Universit Claude Bernard-Lyon 1, France
Paul Robertson, DOLL, USA

Local chair

Gauthier Picard, Ecole Nationale Suprieure des Mines de Saint-Etienne, France

Finance chair

Frdric Armetta, Universit Claude Bernard-Lyon 1, France

PC chairs

Anwitaman Datta, NTU, Singapore
Marie-Pierre Gleizes, Universit de Toulouse, France
Ingo Scholtes, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Poster chair

Stefan Dulman, Univ. Delft, Netherlands

Contest and Demos track chairs

Olivier Simonin, LORIA, France
Antonio Coronato, ICAR-CNR, Italy

Workshop chair

Jeremy Pitt, Imperial College London, UK

Tutorial chair

Giuseppe (Peppo) Valetto, Drexel University, USA

Publicity chairs

Jose Luis Fernandez-Marquez, Univ. Geneva, Switzerland
Zhang Jie, niv. Singapore, Singapore
Sam Malek, George Mason Univ., Fairfax, USA

Publication chair

Sven Brueckner, Jacobs Technology Inc., USA

Sponsor chair

Bob Laddaga, DOLL, USA

Web and Wiki chair

Haytham Elghazel, Universit Claude Bernard-Lyon 1, France